Listen to our Podcasts now  (click on Download)

NOVEMBER 2019

  • Sunday 03 November   Gus Coney “What’s your story? Part 1” Download
  • Sunday 10 November   Gus Coney “What’s your story? Part 2” Download

OCTOBER  2019

  • Sunday 06 October   Gus Coney   “We Only Recognise What We Are Looking For”   Download
  • Sunday 13 October   Gus Coney   “We Must Sleep to Awaken”   Download
  • Sunday 20 October   Gus Coney   “Mirror, Mirror on the Wall”   Download
  • Sunday 27 October   Carol Burstow   “Removing the stones” Download

 

MAN 5 CONFERENCE  –  Saturday 19 October 2019

  • Philip Evans   “Breaking Free from a Poverty Spirit”   Download
  • James Ricketts   “What Kind of Man are You?”   Download
  • Simon Ricketts   “Relationships”   Download
  • Ash Webb   Marriage Testimony”   Download
  • Gus Coney   “Worldly Man or a Man for this World”   Download

 

SEPTEMBER  2019

  • Sunday 08 September   Gus Coney   “Meditation is Medication”   Download
  • Sunday 15 September   Gus Coney   “It’s Poor to Have no Regard for the Poor”   Download
  • Sunday 22 September   Gus Coney   “It all Begins with an Appetite for Life”   Download
  • Sunday 29 September   Keren Coney   “Are You Serving the Lord in Your Generation?”   Download